Self-serve team role updates
August 11, 2026
Workspace owners can now update team members to the owner, admin, or member role directly from the Team page. Admins can also manage non-owner members without needing help from support.
Workspace owners can now update team members to the owner, admin, or member role directly from the Team page. Admins can also manage non-owner members without needing help from support.